The JERICO S3 consortium is made up of 39 partners representing 16 countries.

Partner NameShort NameCountry
Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences RBINS Belgium
UNESCO International Oceanographic Commission, International Oceanographic Data and Information Exchange UNESCO Belgium
Flanders Marine Institute VLIZ Belgium
European Global Ocean Observing System EuroGOOS Belgium
Ruder Boskovic Institute IRB Croatia
Danish Meteorological Institute DMI Denmark
Tallinn University of Technology TalTech Estonia
Finnish Environment Institute SYKE Finland
Finnish Meteorological Institute FMI Finland
IEEE France Section IEEE France
French Research Institute for Exploitation of the Sea IFREMER France
The National Center for Scientific Research CNRS France
Alfred-Wegener-Institute Helmholtz Centre for Polar- und Marine Research AWI Germany
Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research IOW Germany
52°North Initiative for Geospatial Open Source Software GmbH 52°N Germany
Helmholtz-Zentrum Hereon Hereon Germany
Hellenic Centre for Marine Research HCMR Greece
Marine Institute MI Ireland
National Institute of Oceanography and Experimental Geophysics OGS Italy
ETT S.p.A. ETT Italy
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche CNR-ISMAR Italy
Ministry of Transport, Public Works and Water Management RWS Netherlands
Mariene Informatie Service Maris BV MARIS Netherlands
Deltares DELTARES Netherlands
NORCE Norwegian Research Centre AS NORCE Norway
Norwegian Institute for Water Research NIVA Norway
Institute of Marine Research IMR Norway
Hydrographic Institute IH Portugal
Ports of Spain PdE Spain
Oceanic Platform of the Canary Islands PLOCAN Spain
AZTI Foundation AZTI Spain
Polytechnic University of Catalonia UPC Spain
Balearic Islands Coastal Observing and Forecasting System SOCIB Spain
The Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute SMHI Sweden
Blue Lobster IT Ltd BL United Kingdom
The Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs CEFAS United Kingdom